maandag 16 oktober 2017

MP3 - Aerosmith live in Stockholm 1989 - 2CD - November 11

Date: 1989-11-11
City, Country: Stockholm, Sweden
Location: Johanneshov Isstadion


Recorded by; PER-ERIK, Transfered by; JONTEBUS

Recording Info; SONY WM-D6C > MARANTZ EM-8 > Cassette Tape.

Transfer Info; Cassette Tape > Nakamichi Dragon Cassette Deck > SONY PCM-M10 (24bit/44,1kHz) > Audacity for Mac > iZotope RX (for hissreduction and minor eq).



01. Intro
02. Rats in cellar
03. Same old song and dance
04. HeartÕs done time
05. F.I.N.E.
06. Toys in the attic
07. Monkey on my back
08. DonÕt get mad, get even
09. JanieÕs got a gun
10. Permanent vacation
11. Mama kin
12. Hangman jury
13. Lightning strikes
14. Rag doll
15. Draw the line
16. Dream on
17. Love in an elevator
18. Dude (looks like a lady)
19. Sweet emotion
20. IÕm down (Beatles cover)
21. Walk this way

Per Eriks notes: Don't remember much. The cult was ok, but Aerosmith a lot better. Very good sound to be at the Isstadion. Recorded on the floor.

We hope you enjoy this recording!

Download this bootleg here

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten