maandag 16 oktober 2017

MP3 - Aerosmith live in Hartford 1980 - 1CD - June 12 - soundboard

Artist:  Aerosmith
Title:  Nightclubbing (OH BOY 1-9078)
Location:  Hartford, CT
Venue:  Stage West
Date:  June 12, 1980
Quality:  SBD/A-
Discs:  1

1.  Back In The Saddle
2.  Big Ten Inch Record
3.  Three Mile Smile
4.  Reefer Headed Woman
5.  Dream On
6.  Lick & A Promise
7.  Walk This Way
8.  Milk Cow Blues
9.  Rats In the Cellar
10.  Toys In The Attic
11.  Train Kept A Rollin'


Great soundboard recording.  This show is minus Joe Perry on guitars (left in 1979) and has Jimmy Crespo playing in his place.  Jimmy Crespo is an excellent guitarist who was very underrated with his work with Aerosmith during this time. 


Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten