dinsdag 17 oktober 2017

MP3 - Aerosmith live in Fukuoka 2002 - 2CD - January 29

AEROSMITH January 29, 2002 Fukuoka, Japan/Fukuoka Dome AUD [GREAT sound]

This is an excellent sounding AUD show....hard to tell sometimes if it's AUD or SB....but we know it's AUD

Quality: A 

Artwork: Yes

Source: AUD 

Steven Tyler
Joe Perry
Brad Whitford
Tom Hamilton
Joey Kramer

Tour: Girls of Summer 

01. Beyond Beautiful
02. Love In An Elevator
03. Just Push Play
04. Jaded
05. Same Old Song And Dance
06. Pink
07. Sick As A Dog
08. Mama Kin
09. Last Child
10. Light Inside
11. Rats In The Cellar
12. Dream On
01. Drop Dead Gorgeous
02. Red House/Stop Messin' Around
03. Draw The Line
04. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
05. Cryin'
06. Mother Popcorn
07. Walk This Way
08. Uncle Salty (intro)
09. Sweet Emotion
10. Back In The Saddle
11. What It Takes
12. Train Kept A Rollin'

Download this bootleg here

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten