maandag 16 oktober 2017

MP3 - Aerosmith live in Boston 1980 - 1CD - December 3 - soundboard

Boston Club
Boston, MA  USA
December 03, 1980

Title: King's Chronicle Disc III
Source: Soundboard

01 Rats In The Cellar
02 Walkin' The Dog
03 Lord Of The Thighs
04 Three Mile Smile/Reefer Head Woman
05 Mother Popcorn
06 Think About It
07 Seasons of Wither
08 I Wanna Know Why
09 Big Ten Inch Record
10 Walk This Way
11 Lick And A Promise
12 Milk Cow Blues
13 Come Together
14 Train Kept A Rollin'

Steven Tyler: Vocals/Harmonica
Jimmy Crespo: Guitars
Brad Whitford: Guitars
Tom Hamilton: Bass
Joey Kramer: Drums

Download this bootleg here

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten